Skip Navigation LinksStaff-&-Governors


School Staff​

Executive Headteacher
Head of School  

Mrs Liz Avard
Mrs Jo Meeds

​​SENCO/ Inclusion Manager
​Mrs Lisa Nice

Kestrels Teachers  

Kingfishers Teacher


Swallows Teacher

Music Teacher 

Mrs Jo Meeds / Mrs Hannah Banfield

Miss Hayley Cruikshank

Miss Josie Blake/Mrs Sharon Pearce

Mrs Kizzy Glazier/Miss Shanna Buffery

Mrs Steph
Teaching Assistants & Individual Needs Assistants 

Mrs Lucy Clifton ​
Mrs Wendy Davis
Mrs Lisa Hall
Mrs Helen Kersey

Mrs Beccy Gurney

Mrs Abigail Petrou

Ms Amy Lee

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Caroline Button

Mrs Lisa Hall

Mrs Abigail Petrou

Mrs Helen Kersey

After School Club/Breakfast ClubMs Dee Littler(ASC) Mrs Abigail Petrou(BC)

Bursar and Secretary

School Secretary

Mrs Tracey Ash

Mrs Samantha Gardner

Caretaker & Cleaner

Mr Tony Warren

Mrs Jenny Cain

Kitchen Assistant                                    
Mrs Tracy Knott

 School Governors

​Mrs Nicola Stephenson             Chair of Governors (and Parent Governor)

Mr  David Young                       Co-opted Vice Chair/Finance Governor

Mrs Jo Crouch                       Parent Governor

Glenna Favell                   Co-opted Governor

Hayley Cruikshank              Staff Governor

Mrs Anna Eastwood                   Co-opted Governor

Mr David Brown                         Co-opted Governor

Mrs Liz Avard                            Head -Ex-Officio/Executive Hea

Mrs Jo Meeds                   Head of School/Associate member

Jennifer Winnington                  Foundation Governor

Revd Ian Pruden                         Foundation Ex-Officio

Mrs Tracey Ash                        Clerk to the Governors

Pictures of the Staff are in our entrance hall.​