Skip Navigation LinksGovernors

 School Governors 2017/2018

Mrs Nicola Stephenson        Chair of Governors (and Parent Governor)

Mr  David Young                      LEA/Vice Chair/Finance                        

Mrs Joanne Crouch                Parent Governor

Mrs Glenna Favell                  Co-opted member

Hayley Cruikshank                 Staff Governor

Mrs Anna Eastwood              Co-opted Governor

Mr David Brown                      Co-opted Governor

Mrs Liz Avard                            Executive Head Ex-Officio

Mrs Jo Meeds                            Head of School/Associate 

Jennifer Winnington              Foundation Governor 

Revd Ian Pruden                      Foundation Governor Ex Officio

Mrs Tracey Ash                        Clerk to the Governors/Bursar


Governor Declaration of Interests 2017.pdf